SKyPAC
Staff
The People Behind the Scenes

Executive Office

Tom Carto

President & CEO


270-904-5010

Betty McGuire

Executive Assistant


270-904-5010 bmcguire@theskypac.com

Finance

Tracy Morkunas

Chief Financial Officer


270-904-5025 tmorkunas@theskypac.com

Operations, Rentals & Events

Lynne Gilcrease

Office Manager & Volunteer Coordinator


270-904-5000 lgilcrease@theskypac.com

Dane Herman

Facilities Manager


270-904-5009 dherman@theskypac.com

Alex Poe

Techincal Director


270-904-5024 apoe@theskypac.com

Zeri Skogen

Beverage & Concession Manager


zeri@theskypac.com

Ticket Office

Jennie Chapman

Ticket Office Manager


270-904-1880 jchapman@theskypac.com

Kerri Thomas

Ticket Office Assistant Manager


270-904-1880 kthomas@theskypac.com

Development & Membership

Rob Hankins

Vice President & Chief of External Affairs


270-904-5004 rhankins@theskypac.com

Deborah Stein

Development Manager


270-904-5002 dstein@theskypac.com

Erin Biggers

Marketing & Special Events Coordinator


270-904-7010 ebiggers@theskypac.com

Education & Outreach Programming

Tiffany Deaton

Director of Education


270-904-7009 tdeaton@theskypac.com

Elise Charny

Director BG Onstage


270-904-5008 echarny@theskypac.com

Gallery Management

Andee Rudloff

Gallery Coordinator


andee@theskypac.com
View Sponsors
View More