Community Leadership

Arts of Southern Kentucky Board – Executive Committee

Jeffrey A. Reed

President & CEO

Mike Buchanon

Board Chair
Warren County Judge Executive- Retired

Amy Hale Chandler

Chair Elect
Warren County Attorney

Rita Scott

The Club at Olde Stone – Advisory Board

Alex Downing

Franklin Bank & Trust Co.- President and CEO

Dr. Gary Ransdell

Past Board Chair
WKU President Emeritus – Retired

Craig Browning

Glenview Trust Company- Managing Principal

D.C. Clement

Member at Large
State Farm Insurance

Joe L. Davis

Past Chair
A+ Properties Inc. - CEO
Gerald Printing – Past President
& Owner

Gaines Penn

Member at Large
English, Lucas, Priest & Owlsey, LLP – Partner

Hon. Jody Richards

Speaker- Kentucky House of Representatives
(1979-2019- Retired) 

Arts of Southern Kentucky Board – Members at Large

Jessica Carver

College Heights Foundation – Vice President

Dr. David Ciochetty

University of Kentucky College of Medicine – Assistant Professor

Michael E. D'Eramo

Graves Gilbert Clinic- CEO

Bart Flener

Green River Regional Educational Cooperative- Executive Director

David Greer

PNC Investments- Financial Advisor

Dr. Dana Henson

Associate Dean- Gordon Ford College of Business WKU

Amber Martin

Martin Management Group- Director of Community & Business Partnerships

Dr. Sharon Mutter

WKU – Distinguished Professor of Psychological Science

Deborah Renshaw Parker

Renshaw Automotive Group-Executive Vice President

Robert Ramsey

Retired Business Owner

Elizabeth Sigler

Past Chair
Bell, Orr, Ayers & Moore, PSC– Shareholder

Tiffany Somerville

Span Tech Conveyors -Chief Operating Officer

Gayla Warner

Green River Rentals- Owner

Sen. Mike Wilson

Kentucky State Senator

Ashlee Wilson

Bowling Green Hot Rods- Assistant General Manager; WNKY- SOKY Sunrise Host