27th Annual Volunteers of the Year Awards

Post By: The SKyPAC
Date: May 24, 2016

Did you see the insert in this Sunday’s paper recognizing our communities hardworking and caring volunteers? The SKyPAC Ambassadors were recognized as Team Spirit Award Nominees at the 27th Annual Volunteers in Action  Volunteer of the Year Awards. Representing the Ambassadors were members of the Ambassador Advisory Council, including Arnie Petrus, Laura Coker, Janet Cole, Marilyn Wingfield, Kessara Dagley, Jonna Smith Joanna Simmerman, and Kay Bowles. Click through the image gallery to see the other nominees and award winners.